Student Government

Our students have formed a perfect union and have come together as one body to legislate and bring change to the Ebbets Field Community.  These individuals work together to plan special events; serve as Principal for the Day and advise the Principal’s Instructional Cabinet and School Leadership Team.  The Student Government is chaired by C. Chapman-Santiago. If you need any additional information, please contact her at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ seven = 12

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>